Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Thomas

Tony Thomas

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Thomas
"Tim is incredibly helpful to our family and our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Steve Conn

Steve Conn

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Conn
"The staff are very professional and friendly. Melissa is especially pleasant."
Profile photo of Tazo Mamukashvili

Tazo Mamukashvili

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tazo Mamukashvili
"Great people great service"
Profile photo of Melissa Tiso

Melissa Tiso

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Tiso
"Great office!! Great staff!! Everyone is so nice, you feel like they know you and you are not just a policy number. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Catherine LaBarge

Catherine LaBarge

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine LaBarge
"Tim at State farm has always provided reliable service and excellent customer support."
Profile photo of Krista Russo

Krista Russo

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Russo
"Tim Beyrer is a meticulous and thorough agent. I feel comfortable knowing he has my best interests in mind and always alerts me when necessary. He is truly one of the best!"
Profile photo of V S

V S

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V S
"Excellent customer service! Tim Beyrer and everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and super nice and they were able to accommodate my last minute request."
Profile photo of Denisa Hudymjak

Denisa Hudymjak

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denisa Hudymjak
"The office is great, they really took the time to discuss our policies and went over everything."
Profile photo of joseph galbraith

joseph galbraith

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph galbraith
"excellent rates and excellent customer service. Very happy with the whole staff."
Profile photo of Nick Bottone

Nick Bottone

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bottone
"Great office!!!! Great people!!!! Tim has taken care of all my insurance needs for 10+ years. He is outstanding and so helpful in every aspect. Can't get much better!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jared Crawford

Jared Crawford

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Crawford
"My family has trusted Tim and his office with all our insurance needs for decades. Tim has always handled things in a thoughtful way, with a personal touch. From good humor about car mishaps, to sensitivity when it comes to my father's end of life care, Tim has been responsive with exactly what my family needed. There's not another person I'd rather have watching my back, when it comes to insurance, than Tim Beyrer."
Profile photo of Andrew Liberi

Andrew Liberi

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Liberi
"All the girls are always extremely helpful, great staff at Tim's office. Love visiting every month to pay my insurance 😁"
Profile photo of Craig Fleischman

Craig Fleischman

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fleischman
"Since 2017 I’ve been a customer. They’re a great company, super friendly and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Melissa Schilio

Melissa Schilio

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Schilio
"This office is great. I have been a customer for 5 years and they are always so helpful and responsive. They go above & beyond and I am truly grateful for that. I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Denise Thacke

Denise Thacke

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Thacke
"Great service. Tim very helpful"
Profile photo of Jordan Tigerstrom

Jordan Tigerstrom

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Tigerstrom
"We have been working with Tim and his entire team for many years. Everyone is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ann Morley

Elizabeth Ann Morley

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ann Morley
"Been with them since 1985 great service and staff"
Profile photo of mot611

mot611

November 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by mot611
"Great insurance agent! Tim Beyrer has taken care of all my insurance needs for a couple of years now and before that, his dad took care of me for over 30 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else."